Government Calendar

June 2024
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3
Firefighters' Retirement System Pension Board of Trustees Firefighters' Retirement System Pension Board of Trustees
Firefighters' Retirement System Pension Board of Trustees
Monday, June 3, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Insurance Committee Meeting Insurance Committee Meeting
Insurance Committee Meeting
Monday, June 3, 2024 at 2:00 PM
4
Code Enforcement Special Magistrate Code Enforcement Special Magistrate
Code Enforcement Special Magistrate
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 9:00 AM
5 6
1st Evaluation Meeting: 24-002EJ Elevated Tank Maintenance and Asset Management 1st Evaluation Meeting: 24-002EJ Elevated Tank Maintenance and Asset Management
1st Evaluation Meeting: 24-002EJ Elevated Tank Maintenance and Asset Management
Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 10:30 AM
7 8
9 10 11 12
City Council Meeting City Council Meeting
City Council Meeting
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 8:30 AM
Community Redevelopment Agency meeting Community Redevelopment Agency meeting
Community Redevelopment Agency meeting
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 4:00 PM
13 14
Tamiami Trail Community Advisory Committee Meeting Tamiami Trail Community Advisory Committee Meeting
Tamiami Trail Community Advisory Committee Meeting
Friday, June 14, 2024 at 9:00 AM
15
16 17 18 19
Planning Commission Meeting Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Meeting
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 2:00 PM
20
Affordable Housing Advisory Committee - CANCELLED Affordable Housing Advisory Committee - CANCELLED
Affordable Housing Advisory Committee - CANCELLED
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 9:00 AM
21
Tree & Land Preservation Board Meeting Tree & Land Preservation Board Meeting
Tree & Land Preservation Board Meeting
Friday, June 21, 2024 at 1:30 PM
22
23 24
Architectural Review Board Architectural Review Board
Architectural Review Board
Monday, June 24, 2024 at 10:00 AM
25
Public Art Advisory Board Public Art Advisory Board
Public Art Advisory Board
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 8:30 AM
26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6