Government Calendar

July 2024
30 1 2
Code Enforcement Special Magistrate Code Enforcement Special Magistrate
Code Enforcement Special Magistrate
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 9:00 AM
3
1st Evaluation Meeting; 24-009MK Biosolids Hauling Services 1st Evaluation Meeting; 24-009MK Biosolids Hauling Services
1st Evaluation Meeting; 24-009MK Biosolids Hauling Services
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 at 2:00 PM
4
Independence Day - City offices closed Independence Day - City offices closed
Independence Day - City offices closed
Thursday, July 4, 2024 at 7:30 AM
5 6
7 8 9 10
Insurance & Benefits Committee Meeting Insurance & Benefits Committee Meeting
Insurance & Benefits Committee Meeting
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 2:00 PM
11 12 13
14 15
Insurance & Benefits Committee Meeting Insurance & Benefits Committee Meeting
Insurance & Benefits Committee Meeting
Monday, July 15, 2024 at 1:30 PM
16
Central CRA Advisory Board Meeting Central CRA Advisory Board Meeting
Central CRA Advisory Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 5:30 PM
17
Planning Commission Meeting Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Meeting
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 2:00 PM
18
Affordable Housing Advisory Committee Affordable Housing Advisory Committee
Affordable Housing Advisory Committee
Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 9:00 AM
19
Tree & Land Preservation Board Meeting Tree & Land Preservation Board Meeting
Tree & Land Preservation Board Meeting
Friday, July 19, 2024 at 1:30 PM
20
21 22 23 24
City Council Meeting City Council Meeting
City Council Meeting
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 8:30 AM
City Council Budget Workshop City Council Budget Workshop
City Council Budget Workshop
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 2:00 PM
25
Community Redevelopment Agency meeting Community Redevelopment Agency meeting
Community Redevelopment Agency meeting
Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 8:30 AM
26 27
28 29 30
Public Art Advisory Board Public Art Advisory Board
Public Art Advisory Board
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 8:30 AM
31 1 2 3