Contact & Department Forms

Please contact our department by calling 941-932-9414. A member of our staff will be happy to assist you.

The Planning Department hours are 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday-Thursday and 7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. on Fridays.

 

How to reach us:

Planning and zoning: Planning@Bradentonfl.gov
Permitting: Permitting@Bradentonfl.gov
Code enforcement: CodeEnforcement@Bradentonfl.gov
Affordable housing: Housing@Bradentonfl.gov
Planning & Community Development Director: Robin.Singer@Bradentonfl.gov


Reach us by phone:

Director, Robin Singer - 941-932-9408; Robin.Singer@Bradentonfl.gov
Assistant Director, Greg DeLong - 941-932-9403; Greg.Delong@Bradentonfl.gov
Building Official, Patrick Wenzel - 941-932-9404; Patrick.Wenzel@Bradentonfl.gov
Code Enforcement Manager, Volker Reiss - 941-932-9402; Volker.Reiss@Bradentonfl.gov
Senior Planner, Jamie Schindewolf - 941-932-9426; Jamie.Schindewolf@Bradentonfl.gov
GIS Analyst/Addressing, Craig Harmak - 941-932-9413; Craig.Harmak@Bradentonfl.gov
Planning & Zoning Technician, Isabell DeJesus - 941-932-9409; Isabell.DeJesus@Bradentonfl.gov